Access Keys:

 
 
St Oliver's Primary School, Cullyhanna

Dear Parents,

Welcome to St. Oliver’s Primary School website. Thank you for logging into our site.

I hope you have an opportunity to spend a little time exploring and obtaining an insight into the life of the school and the school community.

St. Oliver’s P.S. is a small, friendly, family oriented school with a committed and professional staff. The staff engage fully with the Northern Ireland Revised Curriculum providing a broad, balanced and progressive curriculum catering for the children's individual needs enabling each pupil to achieve their full potential.

As newly appointed Principal of St. Oliver’s, I would like to thank the children, staff, parents, Board of Governors and those associated with the wider school community for welcoming me so warmly to the school.

Yours Sincerely

Colin Woods

Principal

Latest News

8th Mar 2019
Pancake Day at St. Oliver's is an ideal occasion to carry out lots of practical Maths! The...
 
 
 
8th Mar 2019
St. Oliver's were in the news last week!  Local newspaper, The Cross Examiner,...
 
 
 
8th Mar 2019
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 21st March 2019
Healthy Kidz P1/2 and P6/7
Hip Hop 3-4pm
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Digital Imaging
Horticulture with Sean
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Mass for Confirmation Children
Monday, 25th March 2019
Gardening with M.McElroy
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Multi Sports 3-4pm
Mindfulness
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
GAA 3-4pm
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Hip Hop 3-4pm
Healthy Kidz P1/2 and P6/7
Friday, 29th March 2019
Digital Imaging
Horticulture with Sean
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Mass for 1st Communion Children
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Confirmation